Senate GOP JFC

Senate Majority Leader Scott Fitzgerald has named his caucus’ members who’ll serve on the Joint Commitee on Finance. Co-chair is Senator Alberta Darling of River Hills. Other members are Senators Glenn Grothman of West Bend, Sheila Harsdorf of River Falls, Randy Hopper of Fond du Lac, Luther Olsen of Ripon, and Joe Leibham of Sheboygan.

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.