Vos names JFC members

Speaker-elect Robin Vos has named the Assembly Republican members of the budget-writing Joint Committee on Finance for the upcoming legislative session.

Represenatives John Klenke of Green Bay, Dale Kooyenga of Brookfield, Dan LeMahieu of Cascade and Dean Knudson of Hudson will serve with Assembly Co-Chair John Nygren of Marinette and Vice-Chair Pat Strachota of West Bend.

LeMahieu, first elected in 2002, will be the most experienced Republican on the budget panel. Klenke, Kooyenga and Knudson are all beginning their second terms.

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.